• 122 N Main St, Cleveland, GA 30528

  • SMF-LOGO-trans-background.png
  • Board of Directors

  • White County Chamber of Commerce

    2015-16 Board of Directors

    The White Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are a hardworking, dedicated team, made up of chamber member business representatives. The full Board of 15 members work closely together to support all of the diverse mix of businesses found in their membership. Volunteering throughout the year, the full board supports all business members equally, lead and support all chamber subcommittees, chair at least one annual event per year as leader for that event committee, attend monthly meetings and are both ethical and fiscally responsible and focused on the wellbeing of the White County Chamber of Commerce.

    The White County Chamber of Commerce was incorporated under the laws of the State of Georgia on the 23rd day of October 1984.   The Chamber Board evolves annually, with Elections every April to fill open terms when required. White County Chamber members are encouraged by the Board to join their subcommittees, event committees, attend Ambassador and other Business meetings and demonstrate interest in this successful and well established business membership organization.

    Businesses interested in joining the White County Chamber of Commerce membership organization, a committee, or wish to inquire about becoming more active as a community member in the  Chamber, please call Cindy Bailey, President of the Chamber & Welcome Center at 706-865-5356..


    The Chamber Board

     Representing the White County Chamber of Commerce Board for July 2015 to June 2016:

    Executive Board of Directors:

    Steve Dubois, Chairman (Yonah Mountain Campground)

    Carl Dann, Chair-Elect (Smokey Mountain Traders)

    Tim Hunt, Immediate Past Chairman (State Farm)

    Donna Clark, Treasurer   (United Community Bank)

    Denise Loggins, Secretary   (Georgia Farm Bureau)


    Board of Directors


    Margaret McLean (BabyLand General Hospital)

    Tom O’Bryant (White County)

    Steve Patton (Truett-McConnell College)

    Bob Duggan (VIP Realty)

    Chuck Edwards (

    Adam Emrich (Georgia Power)

    Bill Owen (Retiree)

    Josh Barrett (Barrett Funeral Home)